CERT Divisions - Contact Information

DivisionSub-AreasTeams IncludedDivision SupervisorEmail
Division 1Bellmore/Merrick

North Merrick, Bellmore, Merrick, North Bellmore

Bill PavoneEmail CERT Division 1
East MeadowEast Meadow, Uniondale
FarmingdaleFarmingdale, South Farmingdale
HicksvilleHicksville, Bethpage, Old Bethpage, Jericho, Syosset, Plainview, Brookville, Old Brookville, Laurel Hollow, Muttontown, Woodbury

MassapequaMassapequa, East Massapequa, Massapequa Park, North Massapequa
Seaford/Wantagh/ Levittown

Seaford, Wantagh, North Wantagh, Levittown, Levittown South

Division 2Five Towns

Cedarhurst, Hewlett Bay Park, Hewlett, Hewlett Harbor, Inwood, Lawrence, Far Rockaway, Woodmere, Woodsburgh

Judy RyanEmail Nassau County CERT Information
FreeportFreeport, Roosevelt
MalverneMalverne, Hempstead, South Hempstead, West Hempstead, Rockville Centre, Lakeview
OceansideAtlantic Beach, Baldwin, Baldwin Harbor, Barnum Island, Harbor Isle, Island Park, Lido Beach Oceanside, Point Lookout, Long Beach
Valley StreamValley Stream, North Valley Stream, South Valley Stream, Lynbrook, East Rockaway
Division 3Glen Cove/Locust Valley

Glen Cove, Glen Head, Sea Cliff, Glenwood Landing, Roslyn, Roslyn Harbor, Roslyn Heights, East Hills, Upper Brookville, Greenvale

Alex GallegoEmail Alex Gallego
Locust ValleyLocust Valley, Lattingtown, Matinecock, East Norwich
Bayville/Oyster BayBayville, Oyster Bay, Oyster Bay Cove, Cove Neck, Centre Island,Laurel Hollow
Great Neck/Lake SuccessPort Washington, Flower Hill, Harbor Hills, Kensignton, Manhasset, Great Neck, Great Neck Gardens, Great Neck Plaza, Middle Neck, Kings Point, Manorhaven,East Garden City (move to Division 4 New Hyde Park), Munsey Park, Baxter Estates, North Hills, Plandome, Plandome Heights, Lake Success, East Atlantic Beach
Division 4Floral ParkFloral Park, South Floral Park, Stewart Manor, Bellerose Terrace, Bellerose VillageRich
Email Rich Zebrowski
New Hyde ParkNew Hyde Park, North New Hyde Park, Albertson, East Williston, Williston Park, East Garden City, Garden City Park, Garden City South, Herricks, Searingtown, Manhasset Hills, Mineola, Elmont, Franklin Square

WestburyWestbury, Old Westbury, Salisbury, Carle Place, New Cassel

Division 5Campus CERTLIU-Post, NYIT, Nassau Community CollegeStephanie GobboEmail Stephanie Gobbo

If you do not know what Division you belong to, please refer to the Division Breakdown