Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

◄ Back to all agendas

County Legislative Full Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 18, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, December 18, 2023.

Nov 27, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, November 27, 2023.

Oct 23, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, October 23, 2023.

Sep 18, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, September 18, 2023.

Aug 7, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, August 7, 2023.

Jun 26, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, June 26, 2023.

May 22, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, May 22, 2023.

Apr 24, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, April 24, 2023.

Mar 20, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, March 20, 2023.

Feb 27, 2023

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, February 27, 2023.

Jan 23, 2023  — Amended Jan 21, 2023 10:02 AM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Full Session of The Legislature on Monday, January 23, 2023.

County Legislative Committee Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 4, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Monday, December 4, 2023

Nov 13, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Monday, November 13, 2023

Oct 11, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Sep 6, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Jul 17, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Monday, July 17, 2023

Jun 12, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Monday, June 12, 2023

May 8, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Monday, May 8, 2023

Apr 3, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Monday, April 3, 2023

Mar 8, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Feb 6, 2023

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Monday, February 6, 2023

Jan 9, 2023  — Amended Jan 4, 2023 8:22 PM

Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Committees Meeting on Monday, January 9, 2023.

County Legislature Special Meetings

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 6, 2023  — Amended Jan 30, 2023 10:46 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold a Special Meeting on February 6, 2023.

Temporary Districting Advisory Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 21, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Monday, November 21, 2022

Nov 16, 2022  — Amended Nov 16, 2022 6:48 PM

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Nov 10, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Work Session On Thursday, November 10, 2022

Oct 26, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Oct 20, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Thursday, October 20, 2022

Oct 18, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Oct 13, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Thursday, October 13, 2022

Sep 28, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Sep 21, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Sep 14, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Sep 8, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Thursday, September 8, 2022

Aug 31, 2022

The Nassau County Legislature Will Hold A Public Hearing On Monday, August 31, 2022