### Nassau County Planning Commission

### Agenda for Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola 8:30am Work Session



#### A. General Items

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acknowledge Receipt of Transcripts from **March 30, 2017** Hearing.

#### B. OSPAC

### **Public Hearing**

1. NCPC OSPAC File # 1-2017 Purchase Property 5 Frost Mill Road

5 Frost Mill Road Village of Mill Neck

Section 29, Block R-3, Lot p/o 302 (n/k/a p/o305)

### C. Major Subdivision Final Map Application (Public comment period open)

NCPC File # 1992-F-1 Map of "Hearthstone at Farmingdale"

824 and 832 Fulton Street

Incorporated Village of Farmingdale Section 49, Block 166, Lots 60 and 65 (Adjourned from 3/9/17and 3/30/17)

NCPC File # 1987-F-2 "Map of Country Pointe at Plainview"

Condominium I, II and HOA

Old Bethpage, Town of Oyster Bay

Section 47, Block E, Lots 756A, 756B, 757, 758A and

758B

## D. Minor Subdivision Applications and SEQRA Determination of Significance (Public comment period open)

1. NCPC Minor Sub. File 13-2017 Property at: BELLMORE

Town of Hempstead

1936 Bergen St., Bellmore, NY 11710 Section:56 Block: 400 Lot(s): 519 – 522 incl.

2. NCPC Minor Sub. File 14-2017 Property at: HICKSVILLE,

Tow of Oyster Bay

300, Duffy Ave., 344 Duffy Ave., Hicksville, NY 11801 Section:11 Block: 327 Lot(s): 406, 408, 412, 421, 422

# E. Miscellaneous Application – Acknowledge New Owner for Major Subdivision Final Map Application

1. NCPC File # 1985-F-1 Map of "Seaford Villas"

2224 Jackson Avenue

Seaford, Town of Hempstead Section 57, Block 160, Lot 139

### F. Zoning Referral Review: Pursuant to General Municipal Law Section 239-m

### **G.** Adjournment

### Nassau County Planning Commission:

Jeffrey Greenfield, Chair Leonard Shapiro, Vice Chair Jeffrey Bass Ronald Ellerbe Neal Lewis Donna Martini

Mary A. McCaffery **Department of Public Works, Division of** 

**Planning** 

Mark Buttice Martin Katz John Perrakis Sean Sallie, AICP

Shila Shah-Gavnoudias, P.E., Commissioner, DPW William Nimmo, Deputy Commissioner