ELECTED OFFICIALS		
OFFICE	NAME	
NASSAU COUNTY		
County Executive	Laura Curran	
District Attorney	Madeline Singas	
County Comptroller	Jack E. Schnirman	
County Clerk	Maureen C. O'Connell	
Legislative District 1	Kevan M. Abrahams	
Legislative District 2	Siela A. Bynoe	
Legislative District 3	Carrie Solages	
Legislative District 4	Denise A. Ford	
Legislative District 5	Debra S. Mule	
Legislative District 6	C. William Gaylor	
Legislative District 7	Howard J. Kopel	
Legislative District 8	Vincent T. Muscarella	
Legislative District 9	Richard J. Nicolello	
Legislative District 10	Ellen W. Birnbaum	
Legislative District 11	Delia M. DeRiggi-Whitton	
Legislative District 12	James D. Kennedy	
Legislative District 13	Thomas McKevitt	
Legislative District 14	Laura M. Schaefer	
Legislative District 15	John R. Ferretti, II	
Legislative District 16	Arnold W. Drucker	
Legislative District 17	Rose Marie Walker	
Legislative District 18	Joshua Alexander Lafazan	
Legislative District 19	Steven D. Rhoads	
FEDERAL		
Congress 2nd District	Andrew Garbarino	
Congress 3rd District	Thomas R. Suozzi	
Congress 4th District	Kathleen M. Rice	
Congress 5th District	Gregory W. Meeks	
NYS		
State Senate 5th District	James F. Gaughran	
State Senate 6th District	Kevin M. Thomas	
State Senate 7th District	Anna M. Kaplan	
State Senate 8th District	John E. Brooks	
State Senate 9th District	Todd D. Kaminsky	
Member of Assembly 9th District	Michael A. Durso	
Member of Assembly 13th District	Charles D. Lavine	
Member of Assembly 14th District	David G. McDonough	

Member of Assembly 15th District	Michael A. Montesano
Member of Assembly 16th District	Gina L. Sillitti
	John K. Mikulin
Member of Assembly 17th District	
Member of Assembly 18th District	Taylor R. Darling
Member of Assembly 19th District	Edward P. Ra
Member of Assembly 20th District	Melissa L. Miller
Member of Assembly 21st District	Judy A. Griffin
Member of Assembly 22st District	Michaelle C. Solages
TOWN OF HEMPSTEAD	Deneld V. Clavin, In
Supervisor	Donald X. Clavin, Jr.
Council District 1	Dorothy L. Coochy
Council District 2	Dorothy L. Goosby Thomas E. Muscarella
	Bruce A. Blakeman
Council District 3	
Council District 4	Anthony P. D'Esposito
Council District 5	Christopher J. Carini
Council District 6	Dennis Dunne, Sr.
Town Clark	
Town Clerk	Kate Murray
	Jeanine C. Driscoll
Receiver of Taxes	
TOWN OF NORTH HEMPSTEAD	
Supervisor	Judi Bosworth
Council District 1	Viviana L. Russell
Council District 2	Peter J. Zuckerman
Council District 3	Angelo P. Ferrara
Council District 4	Veronica Lurvey
Council District 5	Lee Seeman
Council District 6	Mariann Dalimonte
Town Clerk	Wayne H. Wink, Jr.
Receiver of Taxes	Charles Berman
TOWN OF OYSTER BAY	
Supervisor	Joseph S. Saladino
Council Members	Steven L. Labriola
	Thomas P. Hand
	Michele M. Johnson
	Vicki A. Walsh

	Laura L. Maier
	Louis B. Imbroto
Town Clerk	Richard L. LaMarca
Reciever of Taxes	Jeffrey P. Pravato
CITY OF GLEN COVE	
Mayor	Timothy J. Tenke
Council Members	Danielle Fugazy Scagliola
	Rocco A. Totino
	Gaitley Stevenson-Mathews
	John L. Perrone
	Eve Lupenko Ferrante
	Marsha F. Silverman
CITY OF LONG BEACH	
Council Members	Scott Mandel
	Karen McInnis
	John D. Bendo
	Elizabeth Treston
	Michael A. Delury